Metal Gear Solid The Legacy Collection

Konami is once again releasing a collection of their masterpiece, Metal Gear Solid. This time however they are going all in in this one. They are going to release nearly all of their Metal Gear Solid games in one pack called Metal Gear Solid The Legacy. PS3 ONLY. The games that are included are:

  • Metal Gear Solid
  • Metal Gear Solid 2: HD Edition
  • Metal Gear Solid 3: HD Edition (which includes the original MSX versions of Metal Gear and Metal Gear 2)
  • Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker HD Edition
  • Metal Gear Solid 4: Trophy Edition
  • Metal Gear Solid: VR Missions
There is no price revealed, but the release date is June!

0 kommentarer:

Populära inlägg